Reserve Thailand
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.6
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  4.6
 Food / Dining  4.4
 Total  4.4

"Great Stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Liliana A. of California, United States
Reviewed:   May 12, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a great stay at Pineapple Guesthouse. We initially booked two nights but ended up staying over a week. The location and room were perfect for us, and we loved that they had plenty of beach gear for us to borrow every day. Unfortunately my boyfriend was sick when we arrived, but they were so helpful in getting him to a doctor. We truly recommend Pineapple Guesthouse and the great staff.

"非常好的住宿体验"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Gao P. of Inner Mongolia, China
Reviewed:   February 26, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2019     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
三年前到普吉岛旅游就在这里入住,地理位置不错,很安静,周边711便利店很方便,距离沙滩步行5、6分钟,晚上在酒店不远就有烧烤摊档,附近还有一家餐厅泰国菜特别正宗。还会再去的。

"Pineapple Guesthouse Review"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Corrina P. of NEW ORLEANS, United States
Reviewed:   November 2, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a good time staying at Pineapple Guesthouse. I knew I would be very jet lagged when i first came to Southeast Asia so it was great to stay at a nice quiet hostel. It's a 5 minute walk to karon beach and a 20 minute walk to kata beach. There are restaurants, street food and convience stores nearby. The staff is pleasant, easy going, friendly and helpful. They have wifi, air con, lockers, and a small refrigerator in the dorm room. I would recommend this hostel for people looking to have a quiet place to stay, right by the beach.

"Outstanding stay!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Linda S. of West Palm Beach, FL, United States
Reviewed:   October 12, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is my 3rd stay at Pineapple Guest House and it won't be my last. The huge rooms are spotlessly clean with a comfortable bed, ice cold air con and nice hot shower. All for a delightfully affordable price. The location is perfect... A less than 10 minute walk finds on the sands of Karon Beach and there is a night food market right around the corner. Highly recommended!!

"Comfortable and Friendly"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   LI J. of GUANGDONG, China
Reviewed:   July 14, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Room is clean, sleep well, nearly Karon Beach but can not swim there. There are some resturants and shops like 7-Eleven, fruits, BBQs.

"peaceful"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Lee B. of Huntington Beach, United States
Reviewed:   April 22, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very kind staff, we had the dorm to ourselves and it was so peaceful. Rooms clean and the fridge was a big plus.

"An OK hostel"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Truls S. of Oslo, Norway
Reviewed:   January 31, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Not much special about the hostel. Have seen better facilities, but it was ok. I met some cool people to hang out with, so I’m happy I stayed there :D and the manager was helpfull :)

"Great place..."

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Ryan B. of Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed:   January 25, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A great place to stay. It's located in a quieter area yet has lots around it. Close to the beach and lots of restaurants and bars within a 10 min walk. Staff is friendly and helpful and the place has been clean. No complaints from me. I gave the rooms a 4 only because they aren't very modern. I stayed in the dorm and I do have to say the mattresses are quite comfortable and the bunks are fairly quiet.

"Good"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Isabelle A. of Kumla, Sweden
Reviewed:   January 22, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good location, close to beach and restaurants. The dorm room I had was big, alot of space. Only bad thing was that the water in the shower didnt sink, but after a day they tried to fix it and it got better. A good stay

"OK"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Andrej M. of Horne Oresany, Slovakia
Reviewed:   January 21, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good price, good location, 5 minutes by walk to the Karon beach.


1 - 10 of 174 reviews  Next 10 results




ReserveThailand Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us