Reserve Thailand
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.6
 Total  5.0

"A pleasantly memorable point in my trip."

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   J&B A. of london, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   May 18, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A very welcoming place to stay. Very relaxing. Its only disadvantage is that its out of town but the hotel has its own tuk tuk and in my case at least the staff took me to Udon Thani town to try the local street food....and durian. A pleasantly memorable point in my trip.

"Cool and Comfort"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Saon K. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   February 7, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I knew this place by Google and I would like to say thanks to help me find nice hotel in Udon Thani. Tanita is not like hotel because it's not too much staff but a service is OK. The best thing is view around my room lagoon, rice field, mountain and garden are beautiful for me. Again google thank you

"One Of Those Must Stay Places"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sydneygal W. of Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed:   February 7, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I have stayed at Tanita Lagoon resort many times, and I absolutely love it. Wonderful location, wonderful facilities, and exceptional staff. Brilliant value for money.Unfortunately we were unable to return to Tanita Lagoon again this year due to sporting committments, however I can't wait to get back there as soon as I can! Do yourself a favour and visit this wonderful resort.

"I would certainly come back to Tanita Lagoon Resort"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   James W. of sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   October 2, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We have just completed 3 enjoyable days at Tanita Lagoon Resort. We chose it based on the reviews and its rating on this web and were not disappointed.

This resort is very beautiful by big lagoon and nice garden.
The staff are very friendly and helpful and the Room are a good
size, adequately equipped and in a good condition.

I would certainly come back to Tanita Lagoon and would recommend it to anyone.

"Perfect place for rest and quiet"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Lyner S. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   October 1, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I needed a rest after a very busy time prior to going to Tanita (Lagoon)Resort and this was the perfect place. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the owners were great - friendly and chatty. The rooms were of good quality (not 5 star - but certainly exceeded expectations).


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




ReserveThailand Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us