Reserve Thailand
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.6
 Cleanliness  3.9
 Location  4.1
 Security & Safety  3.7
 Service & Staff  3.8
 Food / Dining  3.4
 Total  3.8

"Nice"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Stuart A. of Glasgow, Scotland
Reviewed:   November 17, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Can't fault nice place nice people they look after you

"the siam guest house"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Willem Joseph R. of limburg, Netherlands
Reviewed:   March 15, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
zeer zeer goed gasthuis. de kamers zijn ruim en clean. de staf is zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk. zal zeker terug komen. en het aan te bevelen voor ieder die naar pattaya komt. zelf geef ik een 9 plus.

"Nice Place to Stay"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Anirudh A. of Delhi, India
Reviewed:   January 22, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was nice place and most imp thing is its loction. Near to walking street and local night Pataya market. Staffs were friendly and cool. Room was neat and clean . Daily room cleaning service was good.

"Good"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Steven J. of brisbane, Australia
Reviewed:   December 16, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Staff very friendly, have been coming to Pattaya for 10 years and would stay here again. Very quite location which is hard to find in this city.

"As expected, based on my previous visit."

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Patrick K. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   October 20, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was pleased with all that I expected from a hotel. Mainly, location, cost per night, good and friendly general services. However, for me personally, I think it is necessary to have a light or a control light switch near the bed head.

"Review on The Siam Guest House Pattaya, Thailand"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Narendran D. of Karnataka, India
Reviewed:   August 20, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had stayed at The Siam Guest House in Pattaya Thailand for 3 days and we had a good stay there. It's a very nice and safe place to stay. Rooms were tidy and the staffs were really nice and helpful.

"地點方便,乾淨,服務親切"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   YISHENG L. of NEW TAIPEI CITY, Taiwan
Reviewed:   July 19, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
巷子內的地點讓睡覺品質可以很好,出了巷口斜對面就有central world,搭雙條買東西吃早點都方便。

"Highly recommended; totally reliable."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ian G. of Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed:   June 7, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I looked Siam Guest House up on my day of departure and was easily able to book a room online. The directions on the site were clear enough, and I was also quite pleasantly able to find the guest house after getting dropped off at soi 12.

The staff were much more friendly than other places I've been to and the room was very comfortable and clean. The atmosphere was quiet and peaceful, and there was even a nice cold cold selection of drinks in my fridge.

Basically, I couldn't have asked for a better first night in Pattaya.



Thanks again SGH for your hospitality. I'll definitely be back again.

"Nice"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Hossain T. of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Reviewed:   March 25, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice!!!

"Super trip"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Wolfgang S. of Merenberg, United States
Reviewed:   December 30, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
All ok. Service/clean/management


1 - 10 of 33 reviews  Next 10 results




ReserveThailand Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us